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(Multiple Clients)

Pursuant to North Carolina General Statute (“GS”) § 58-89A-110(g), a licensee is required to notify its workers’ compensation carrier, the
Commissioner, and the North Carolina Industrial Commission within 30 days of termination of a relationship with a client company. If the client
company terminates the relationship, notice shall be given within 10 days of the licensee's actual knowledge of the termination.

Licensee Name:

Client Company Information:

** Date Licensee

# of Date Relationship Notified of
Assigned Terminated by Termination by
Employees licensee client
Client Company Name Principal Office Address FEIN inNC Telephone Number (MM/DD/YYYY) (MM/DD/YYYY)

*% - Only applicable if client initiated the termination.
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1. In accordance with GS § 58-89A-95(b) has the licensee provided written notice to each
employee who no longer is an employee of the licensee as a result of the termination of the

relationship for which this form is being filed? If “No”, attach an explanation. OYes [ No
2. In accordance with GS § 58-89A-110(g) has the Licensee notified its workers’ compensation

carrier, if applicable, of the termination of the licensee’s relationship with the Client Companies

named above? If “No” attach an explanation. [dYes [ No

Under the penalties of perjury, | attest that | have reviewed this notification and accompanying information, and to the best of my knowledge and belief it is true,
correct and complete.

Signature of Authorized Individual Date

Printed Name

Title
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