Training

Welcome to Medicare Class - Cumberland County NC

Tue, Sep 20, 2022, 10:00 - 11:30am

Welcome to Medicare class

Cumberland County Council on Older Adults

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

10:00 am - 11:30 am

To register, contact 910-484-0111 Ext 221

Medicare 101 - New to Medicare - Columbus, NC

Thu, Aug 4, 2022, 5:00 - 6:30pm

Medicare 101 - New to Medicare

Polk County Senior Center

Thursday, August 4, 2022

5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

To register, call (828) 894-0001

Welcome to Medicare Class - Orange County Public Library

Mon, Aug 15, 2022, 12:00 - 1:30pm

Welcome to Medicare Class - Orange County Department on Aging

Monday, August 15, 2022 

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

To register, call 919-245-2015

 

Welcome to Medicare Class - Online Training

Wed, Jul 13, 2022, 6:00 - 7:30pm

Welcome to Medicare Class - Orange County Public Library

Wed, Jun 29, 2022, 12:00 - 1:30pm

Welcome to Medicare

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

To register, call (919) 245-2015   Registration Deadline is Tuesday June 28, 2022

Medicare 101 - Wake Forest NC

Wed, May 18, 2022, 3:00 - 4:30pm

Medicare 101 - Northern Wake Senior Center

Wednesday May 18, 2022

3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

To register, call 919 554-4111

Medicare and Y-O-U - Cumberland County Council on Older Adults

Wed, Mar 2, 2022, 10:00 - 11:30am

Medicare and Y-O-U

Cumberland County Council on Older Adults

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

10:00 am - 11:30 am

To register, Call 910 484-0111 Ext 221

Medicare 101 - Anne Gordon Center for Active Aduls

Thu, Mar 24, 2022, 10:00 - 11:30am

Medicare 101 (You Tube Video Presentation) with live Q&A follow-up

Anne Gordon Center for Active Adults

Thursday, March 24, 2022

10:00 am - 11:30 am

Free Medicare Seminar - Morrisville Senior Center

Wed, Mar 30, 2022, 2:00 - 3:00pm

Medicare Seminar

Morrisville Senior Center

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

To register, call 919 463-7140

Medicare Seminar - Cumberland County Council on Older Adults

Tue, Feb 15, 2022, 10:00 - 11:30am

Medicare and You Seminar

Cumberland County Council on Older Adults

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

10:00 am - 11:30 am

To register, call 910 484-0111 Ext 221