Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Barrow, Kristin 919-807-6085 kristin.barrow@ncdoi.gov
Barthelmess, Tara Kay 919-647-0014 tara.barthelmess@ncdoi.gov
Bass, Selby E selby.bass@ncdoi.gov
Batts, Tracy Alecia 919-807-6048 tracy.batts@ncdoi.gov
Baucom, Emily M 919-807-2583 emily.baucom@ic.nc.gov
Benimana, Jonathan 919-807-2543 jonathan.benimana@ic.nc.gov
Benjamin, Alisha Shanel 910-253-3932 alisha.benjamin@ncdoi.gov
Bennett, Stefani Dawn 919-716-1725 stefani.bennett@ic.nc.gov
Berry, Crystal N 919-807-6039 crystal.berry@ncdoi.gov
Bhardwaj, Narendra 919-807-2597 narendra.bhardwaj@ic.nc.gov
Bias, Stephanie Elaine 919-935-9787 stephanie.bias@ncdoi.gov
Biehn, Tracy Miller 919-807-6889 tracy.biehn@ncdoi.gov
Bivens, Cheryl Allen 919-807-6891 cheryl.allen-bivens@ncdoi.gov
Blackmon, Lisa Wood 919-647-0080 lisa.blackmon@ncdoi.gov
Blackmon, Wilson Cody 919-807-6103 cody.blackmon@ncdoi.gov
Blackwell, Elizabeth Crouch 919-814-9828 beth.blackwell@ncdoi.gov
Blackwell, Karla Benita karla.blackwell@ic.nc.gov
Blank, Jeffrey C 336-807-1605 jeff.blank@ncdoi.gov
Blythe, Adam James 919-647-0092 adam.blythe@ncdoi.gov
Bolyard, Richard H 919-647-0070 richard.bolyard@ncdoi.gov
Booker, Angie Deja 919-814-9886 angie.booker@ncdoi.gov
Boone, Vickie A 919-716-1703 vickie.boone@ic.nc.gov
Boswell, Steven R 919-807-6840 steven.boswell@ncdoi.gov
Botiglione, Melissa Ann 919-807-2559 melissa.botiglione@ic.nc.gov
Bowen, Joshua Kenton 919-807-2609 josh.bowen@ic.nc.gov

Page 2 of 23