Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Boyce, Sarah Y 919-807-2640 sarah.boyce@ic.nc.gov
Brennan, Paula J 919-647-0090 paula.brennan@ncdoi.gov
Briggs, Keith David 919-807-6101 keith.briggs@ncdoi.gov
Brown, David Anthony 919-807-6109 david.brown@ncdoi.gov
Brown, Julie Ann 919-807-2527 julie.brown@ic.nc.gov
Brown, Mary Claire 980-523-9986 mary.claire.brown@ic.nc.gov
Brown, Ted S 919-807-6002 ted.brown@ncdoi.gov
Browning, Teresa Beth 919-807-6003 teresa.browning@ncdoi.gov
Bryant, Steven 919-807-6854 steve.bryant@ncdoi.gov
Buchanan, Allan Dale 919-218-7855 allan.buchanan@ncdoi.gov
Bullins-Spivey, Jennifer Ann 336-475-1125 jennifer.bullins-spivey@ncdoi.gov
Bumgarner, Sherri Holloman 919-390-5584 sherri.bumgarner@ncdoi.gov
Burke, Daniel J 919-807-2568 daniel.burke@ic.nc.gov
Burns, Mark Steven 919-647-0006 mark.burns@ncdoi.gov
Buttles, Jacqueline Margaret 919-814-9915 jacquie.buttles@ncdoi.gov
Byrd, Tanyelle A 919-807-6873 tanyelle.byrd@ncdoi.gov
Byrne, Cara Denise 919-807-2521 cara.byrne@ic.nc.gov
Cable, John Gregory 919-807-6855 john.cable@ncdoi.gov
Calcaterra, Kristen Marie 919-807-2518 kristen.calcaterra@ic.nc.gov
Calhoun, Frances Croxson 919-807-2522 frances.calhoun@ic.nc.gov
Calvert, Jacob Sawyer 919-807-6840 jake.calvert@ncdoi.gov
Cammarano, Gina Elise 919-807-2524 gina.cammarano@ic.nc.gov
Campbell, Kimberly B 919-814-9866 kimberly.campbell@ncdoi.gov
Capps, Cynthia Marie 919-807-6192 cynthia.capps@ncdoi.gov
Carden, Wanda K 919-807-6850 wanda.carden@ncdoi.gov

Page 3 of 23