Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Carlisle, Nolan Phillip nolan.carlisle@ncdoi.gov
Carpenter, Tyler H 919-807-6000 tyler.carpenter@ncdoi.gov
Cassady, Chris A 919-807-6072 chris.cassady@ncdoi.gov
Causey, John Michael 919-807-6005 mike.causey@ncdoi.gov
Caviness, Michael 919-647-0087 michael.caviness@ncdoi.gov
Chase, Kaitlin A 919-807-6163 kait.chase@ncdoi.gov
Chiao, Suping 919-807-6836 suping.chiao@ncdoi.gov
Clark, Adrienne B 919-814-9864 adrienne.clark@ncdoi.gov
Clinard, Shirley Brock 919-814-9871 shirley.clinard@ncdoi.gov
Coble, Jerrell Edward 919-715-2632 jerry.coble@ncdoi.gov
Coble, Susan Belle 919-807-6156 susan.coble@ncdoi.gov
Cockrell, Devin L 919-647-0090 devin.cockrell@ncdoi.gov
Cogdell, Bianca Reesheman 919-814-9909 bianca.cogdell@ncdoi.gov
Cohoon, Christopher Charles 919-807-2686 chris.cohoon@ic.nc.gov
Coley, Veda Consuella 919-807-2539 veda.coley@ic.nc.gov
Collins, Jennifer Hutchens 919-208-9656 jennifer.collins@ncdoi.gov
Conley, Kevin Jay 919-807-6639 kevin.conley@ncdoi.gov
Constance, Samuel Matthew 919-716-1736 sam.constance@ic.nc.gov
Conway, Atcheson Taylor 919-814-9835 atcheson.conway@ncdoi.gov
Cook, Anna Nicole 919-733-4340 anna.cook@ncdoi.gov
Cook, Larry 919-807-6883 larry.cook@ncdoi.gov
Cook, Meghan Nicholson 919-807-6788 meghan.cook@ncdoi.gov
Cooley, Mary L 919-807-2605 mary.cooley@ic.nc.gov
Cooper, Katashia Latrice 919-808-3212 katashia.cooper@ic.nc.gov
Cooper-Graham, Kela D 919-807-6859 kela.graham@ncdoi.gov

Page 4 of 23