Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Cortes, Sandra P 919-807-2529 sandra.cortes@ic.nc.gov
Cossin, Rene 919-716-1702 rene.cossin@ic.nc.gov
Cox, Brian Keith 919-777-3573 brian.cox@ncdoi.gov
Crabtree, Travis L 984-236-1040 travis.crabtree@ncdoi.gov
Crawley, Timothy Scott 919-814-9868 tim.crawley@ncdoi.gov
Creech, Harold Steven 919-807-2610 steve.creech@ic.nc.gov
Croom, Robert Devane 919-807-6651 robert.croom@ncdoi.gov
Culliney, Yongmei Liu 919-807-6615 eileen.culliney@ncdoi.gov
Cummings, Allison Lynn 919-647-0077 allison.cummings@ncdoi.gov
Cunningham, Robert Virgil 919-814-9848 robert.cunningham@ncdoi.gov
Curry, John 919-807-6885 john.curry@ncdoi.gov
Curtis, Kelly Michelle 919-814-9862 kelly.curtis@ncdoi.gov
Dabbs, Marian Brown 919-814-9863 marian.dabbs@ncdoi.gov
Darden, Brenda A 919-807-6037 brenda.darden@ncdoi.gov
Daughtry, Rodney Liston 919-647-0027 rodney.daughtry@ncdoi.gov
Davalos, Tiffany Rose 919-807-2657 tiffany.davalos@ic.nc.gov
Davis, Houston Wade 919-814-9939 houston.davis@ncdoi.gov
Davis, Melissa N 919-814-9914 melissa.davis@ncdoi.gov
Dawkins, Michael L 919-814-9946 michael.dawkins@ncdoi.gov
DeAllaume, Deborah Ann 919-715-2632 deborah.deallaume@ic.nc.gov
DeAllaume, Susan M 919-716-1710 susan.deallaume@ic.nc.gov
DeLancey, Harold Wayne 919-807-6000 wayne.delancey@ncdoi.gov
DeVane, Janet Eileen 919-707-1671 janet.blount@ncdoi.gov
DelRio, Alejandro 919-807-2631 alejandro.delrio@ic.nc.gov
Dennis, George K 919-807-6840 george.dennis@ncdoi.gov

Page 5 of 23