Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Denton, Renita Baird 919-647-0005 renita.denton@ncdoi.gov
DiPasquantonio, Francis J 919-807-6094 fran.dipasquantonio@ncdoi.gov
Dittman, Daniel E 919-647-0012 dan.dittman@ncdoi.gov
Donadelle, Ernest Edwardo 919-807-2605 ernie.donadelle@ic.nc.gov
Donald, Jeremy William 919-807-6000 jeremy.donald@ncdoi.gov
DrakeDenning, Toni Michelle 919-807-2654 michelle.denning@ic.nc.gov
Drummond, Tonneta Lorraine 919-807-6633 tonneta.drummond@ncdoi.gov
Dunn, Adam H 919-807-6840 adam.dunn@ncdoi.gov
Dunson, Tamla Reshea 919-807-6611 tamla.dunson@ncdoi.gov
Dupree, Charise Nicole 919-807-2590 charise.dupree@ic.nc.gov
Dymora, Adam Brian 919-807-6840 adam.dymora@ncdoi.gov
Edwards, Jason W 919-892-5043 jason.edwards@ncdoi.gov
Effler, Chet Allen 919-807-6840 chet.effler@ncdoi.gov
Eide, Cynthia K 919-807-2672 cynthia.eide@ic.nc.gov
Ellis, Alicia O'Neal 919-716-1729 alicia.ellis@ic.nc.gov
Encarnacion, Ivan 919-814-9865 ivan.encarnacion@ncdoi.gov
Ennis, Timothy Mark 919-647-0099 tim.ennis@ncdoi.gov
Erickson, Matthew Richard 919-818-9076 matthew.erickson@ncdoi.gov
Falls, Joshua A 919-807-6841 josh.falls@ncdoi.gov
Farley, James W 919-807-3300 james.farley@ncdoi.gov
Faucette, Christopher S 919-647-0069 chris.faucette@ncdoi.gov
Faulkner, Mary Ryder 919-807-6650 mary.faulkner@ncdoi.gov
Faulkner, Nichole Beatrice 919-814-9880 nichole.faulkner@ncdoi.gov
Fennell, Kimberly K 919-807-2561 kimberly.fennell@ic.nc.gov
Files, Jackie Burton 919-807-6120 jack.files@ncdoi.gov

Page 6 of 23