Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Finch, Kenneth Scott 919-807-6040 scott.finch@ncdoi.gov
Fisher, Gwendolyn Avery 919-814-9879 gwen.fisher@ncdoi.gov
Fonville, Yolanda Love 919-807-6071 yolanda.fonville@ncdoi.gov
Forbes, Kimberly B 919-807-2607 kim.forbes@ic.nc.gov
Fore, James P 919-777-4209 james.fore@ncdoi.gov
Foss, Chase L 919-716-1736 chase.foss@ic.nc.gov
Foster, Roy Allen 919-814-9844 roy.foster@ncdoi.gov
Foulk, Michael Lance 919-647-0000 lance.foulk@ncdoi.gov
Franklin, Norman Reid 919-218-6103 norman.franklin@ncdoi.gov
Frost, Timothy David 919-807-2512 tim.frost@ic.nc.gov
Fuller, Frederick L 919-807-6080 fred.fuller@ncdoi.gov
Gaines, Lori Ann 910-862-6010 lori.gaines@ic.nc.gov
Gaiter, Leinahtan L 919-814-9907 leinahtan.gaiter@ncdoi.gov
Gaither, Beverly H 919-814-9861 beverly.gaither@ncdoi.gov
Gamble, Robin H 919-814-9836 robin.gamble@ncdoi.gov
Gardner, Robert Kevin 919-580-4253 kevin.gardner@ncdoi.gov
George, William Henry 919-807-6877 bill.george@ncdoi.gov
Geredelioglu, Tuba 919-807-6179 tuba.geredelioglu@ncdoi.gov
Gibbs, Jessica Abrams 919-604-6426 jessica.gibbs@ncdoi.gov
Gibson, Robert B 919-807-6840 brian.gibson@ncdoi.gov
Gillen, James C 919-807-2525 jim.gillen@ic.nc.gov
Gillespie, Monna Lynn 919-647-0088 monna.gillespie@ncdoi.gov
Gladkin, April Dawn 919-807-2514 april.gladkin@ic.nc.gov
Goodman, Kenneth Leigh 919-807-2517 kenneth.goodman@ic.nc.gov
Gorman, Lori W 919-807-6172 lori.gorman@ncdoi.gov

Page 7 of 23