Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Green, Brooke Whitney 919-807-6890 brooke.green@ncdoi.gov
Green, Robert Jordan 919-807-6843 jordan.green@ncdoi.gov
Green, Thomas W 919-647-0069 tommy.green@ncdoi.gov
Greene, Joseph Charles 919-807-6182 joseph.greene@ncdoi.gov
Greene, Princess princess.greene@ncdoi.gov
Greene, Wendall K 919-807-6619 keith.greene@ncdoi.gov
Greenwood, Mendy Kirkland 919-807-6000 mendy.greenwood@ncdoi.gov
Griffin, Myra Leake 919-807-2548 myra.griffin@ic.nc.gov
Griffin, Robert Garrett 919-807-2503 garrett.griffin@ic.nc.gov
Griffin, Shelida Carletta 919-807-2586 shelida.griffin@ic.nc.gov
Grindstaff, Scott David 919-807-6879 scott.grindstaff@ncdoi.gov
Grooms, Kelly Dewey kelly.grooms@ncdoi.gov
Gupton, Barry N 919-647-0004 barry.gupton@ncdoi.gov
Hackler, Douglas Scott 919-647-0087 scott.hackler@ncdoi.gov
Hagerty, Alexandra Rose 919-807-2670 alexandra.hagerty@ic.nc.gov
Hall, David Allen 919-807-6032 david.hall@ncdoi.gov
Hall, Larry D 984-204-8334 larry.hall@ic.nc.gov
Hall, Richard 919-647-0084 rich.hall@ncdoi.gov
Hamby, Ted A 919-807-6058 ted.hamby@ncdoi.gov
Hamm, Michael Joseph 919-647-0054 mike.hamm@ncdoi.gov
Hardy, Cindy G 919-716-1727 cindy.hardy@ic.nc.gov
Harris, Celeste Marie 336-293-9240 celeste.harris@ic.nc.gov
Harris, Hasije Perezic 919-807-6613 hasije.harris@ncdoi.gov
Harris, Robert J 919-807-2638 robert.harris@ic.nc.gov
Harrison, John W 919-754-6118 john.harrison@ncdoi.gov

Page 8 of 23