Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Hart, Kathy Perry 919-807-6180 kathy.hart@ncdoi.gov
Hatchell, Angela Parks 919-814-9847 angela.hatchell@ncdoi.gov
Haynes, Shawn P 919-647-0087 shawn.haynes@ncdoi.gov
Heath, Brent Woodrow 919-715-2632 brent.heath@ncdoi.gov
Heckle, Bryan Kenneth 919-647-0059 bryan.heckle@ncdoi.gov
Hejduk, Michael John 919-647-0024 mike.hejduk@ncdoi.gov
Henderson, Meredith Rutledge 919-807-2575 meredith.henderson@ic.nc.gov
Henry, Regina E 919-716-1737 regina.henry@dhhs.nc.gov
Herndon, Gwendolyn Mitchener 919-716-1711 gwendolyn.herndon@ic.nc.gov
Hewitt-McNeil, Vicki R 919-807-2618 vicki.hewitt@ic.nc.gov
Hill, Rebecca C 919-807-6060 rebecca.hill@ncdoi.gov
Hilton, Mark K 919-779-0700 mark.hilton@ncdoi.gov
Hocutt, Melody Byrd 919-814-9921 melody.hocutt@ncdoi.gov
Hodge, Sharon Baize 919-807-2635 sharon.hodge@ic.nc.gov
Hodges, Bruce W 919-218-7819 bruce.hodges@ncdoi.gov
Hoggard, LaKeisha Lavett 919-647-0053 keisha.hoggard@ncdoi.gov
Holder, Karen Taylor 919-647-0095 karen.holder@ncdoi.gov
Holland, Wendy Rogers 919-807-6038 wendy.holland@ncdoi.gov
Holley, Jason Donnel 919-807-6167 jason.holley@ncdoi.gov
Hollyfield, Jennifer Gladys 919-647-0022 jennifer.hollyfield@ncdoi.gov
Holmberg, Steven Arthur 919-807-6193 steven.holmberg@ncdoi.gov
Holmes, Givanni L 919-716-1712 givanni.holmes@ic.nc.gov
Holmes, Jessica Nicole 919-807-2552 jessica.holmes@ic.nc.gov
Holt, Sharon Marie 919-807-6144 sharon.holt@ncdoi.gov
HoltsingerChisholm, Elizabeth Kelly 919-807-6630 kelly.holtsinger@ncdoi.gov

Page 9 of 23