Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Holmberg, Steven Arthur 919-807-6193 steven.holmberg@ncdoi.gov
Holmes, Givanni L 919-716-1712 givanni.holmes@ic.nc.gov
Holmes, Jessica Nicole 919-807-2552 jessica.holmes@ic.nc.gov
Holt, Sharon Marie 919-807-6144 sharon.holt@ncdoi.gov
HoltsingerChisholm, Elizabeth Kelly 919-807-6630 kelly.holtsinger@ncdoi.gov
Honeycutt, Stephen Bradley 919-716-1713 brad.honeycutt@ic.nc.gov
Hood, Brian D 984-236-2907 brian.hood@ncdoi.gov
Hoomani, Ali John 919-807-6093 john.hoomani@ncdoi.gov
Hopkins, Phillip Ray 919-810-9703 phillip.hopkins@ic.nc.gov
Horton, John S 919-807-2578 scott.horton@ic.nc.gov
Houston, Antronette antronette.houston@ic.nc.gov
Howell, Kevin V 919-807-2511 kevin.howell@ic.nc.gov
Howell, Priscilla M 919-647-0069 pat.howell@ncdoi.gov
Howen, Connie 919-733-3986 connie.howen@ncdoi.gov
Huber, Jennifer C 919-814-4622 jennifer.huber@ncdoi.gov
Hughes, Kimberly D 919-807-6000 kimberly.hughes@ncdoi.gov
Hullender, David Mark 980-523-9984 mark.hullender@ic.nc.gov
Humphrey-Hardison, Quinella Anita 919-647-0058 quinella.humphrey-hardison@ncdoi.gov
Hunt, Jeremy L 919-418-9039 jeremy.hunt@ncdoi.gov
Hunter, Beverly Wynette 919-807-6116 beverly.hunter@ncdoi.gov
Hunter, Christina Marie 919-814-9821 christina.hunter@ncdoi.gov
Ittermann, Catherine Hege 919-716-1701 catherine.ittermann@ic.nc.gov
Iz, Leyla Tansu 919-807-6840 leyla.iz@ncdoi.gov
Jackson, Porsha Marcia 919-807-6617 porsha.jackson@ncdoi.gov
Jarman, Linwood C 919-807-6840 craig.jarman@ncdoi.gov

Page 10 of 23