BBRD Contacts

Contact Us

919-807-6850 (Headquarters)
336-807-1605 (Piedmont Regional Office)
919-715-3794 (fax)

 

Physical address:

Headquarters

Albemarle Building
325 N. Salisbury Street
Raleigh NC 27603-5926
 

Piedmont Regional Office

Archdale Office
120 Baker Road
Archdale, NC 27263
 

Mailing Address:

NCDOI-BBRD
1201 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1201
 

Bail Bond Regulatory Directory

John Cable, Deputy Commissioner                        

john.cable@ncdoi.gov

Steve Bryant, Senior Regulatory Analyst (Headquarters)

steve.bryant@ncdoi.gov

Keisha Burch, Regulatory Analyst (Headquarters)

keisha.burch@ncdoi.gov

Twyla Covington, Regulatory Analyst (Headquarters)

twyla.covington@ncdoi.gov

Jeff Blank, Regulatory Analyst (PRO)

jeff.blank@ncdoi.gov

Linda Long, Regulatory Analyst (PRO)

linda.long@ncdoi.gov

Debra Turbeville, Regulatory Analyst (PRO)

debra.turbeville@ncdoi.gov

Kela Graham, Bail Bond Administrator

kela.graham@ncdoi.gov

Simone Singleton, Bail Bond Administrator

simone.singleton@ncdoi.gov

Genesis Mitchell, Administrative Assistant

genesis.mitchell@ncdoi.gov